4 thoughts on “Tattwas and the Tree of Life

  1. 5 including ether that is
    These then are the Panchatattva: The Five Elements, Matter is composed of :
    Akasha or Ether
    Vayu or Air
    Agni or Fire
    Apas or Water
    Prithvi or Earth.
    This comprises the realm of matter and are all there for Malkuth –
    Higher on the tree of life are the other 20..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s